NWU, Vaal Triangle Campus, Residences, Longfellow

House Committee

We have a committee consisting of five males and five females; the committee is based on teamwork and spirit of togetherness. We believe mainly in winning and achieving the best.

House committee:


Prim : Siphesihle Nyembe

Vice Prim : Tlle Masimong

Secretary General : Kearabiloe Sebetso

Health & Safety Officer : Thobekile Ngwenya

Treasurer : Nokulunga Mnikathi

Academics & Arts & Culture Officer : Mphoentle Plaatjie

Sports Officer : Malehlohonolo Makwakwa

Constitution & Maintenance : Morena Mokoena

PRO : Nxolisi Nhlapo

Projects & Transport : Joshua Manana