NWU, Vaal Triangle Campus, Student Life, Residence Portal

Vaal Triangle Campus - Residence portal

Contact Us

For residence inquiries and concerns you are welcome to liaise with the campus residence administration office, which is situated in Building 14K (office is situated at the campus residences).

Mrs Karin Venter

Snr Admin Assistant - All Campus residences, & Bohlale Village (Academia) & Bohlale Phase 2

(0) 27 16 910 3308

Venter.Karin@nwu.ac.za

All residence inquiries & application forms:All Campus Residences/Moahi and Bohlale Village

VC-resappl1@nwu.ac.za (only applications)

 

Mr Tumi Mambo

Snr Admin Assistant - Faranani, Longfellow Village, Ebukhosini & Moahi Village

(0) 27 16 910 3051

22903798@nwu.ac.za

All residence inquiries & application forms : Faranani/Longfellow/Ebukhosini

VC-resappl2@nwu.ac.za (only applications)

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

Manager

(0) 27 16 910 3050

 

 

 

Residence Officer: Faranani

(0) 27 16 910 3052

 

 

Mrs Margaret Rafuku

Residence Officer - Faranani

(0) 27 16 910 3052

Margaret.Rafuku@nwu.ac.za

Mrs Johannah Montshonyane Residence Officer - Campus

(0) 27 16 910 3202

Johannah.Montshonyane@nwu.ac.za

 

Mrs Emily Radebe

Residence Officer - Campus

(0) 27 16 910 3346

emily.radebe@nwu.ac.za

Mrs Corlia Gouws

Admin Assistant

(0) 27 16 910 3245

Corlia.gouws@nwu.ac.za

 

Ms Mmabatho Raphesu

Admin Assistant

(0) 27 16 910 3204

mmabatho.raphesu@nwu.ac.za