## INWU®

## MANAGEMENT anagement



Vice-Chancellor and Principal Prof Dan Kgwadi



Vice-Principal and Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Campus Operations (Potchefstroom) Prof Fika Janse van Rensburg



Registrar Prof Marlene Verhoef



Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Campus Operations (Mafikeng) Prof Marilyn Setlalentoa



Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Planning and Campus Operations (Vaal Triangle) Prof Linda du Plessis



Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Research and Innovation Prof Refilwe Phaswana-Mafuya



Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Teaching and Learning **Prof Robert Balfour** 



**Executive Director: Corporate Relations and** Marketing

Mr Clement Manoko



Executive Director: Finance and Facilities Ms Elmarie de Beer



Executive Director: People and Culture Mr Kedirang Oagile



**Executive Director: Student Life** Prof Lumkile Lalendle



Executive Dean: Faculty of Economic and **Management Sciences** Prof Sonia Swanepoel



Executive Dean: Faculty of Education **Prof Lloyd Conley** 



Executive Dean: Faculty of Engineering Prof Liezl van Dyk



Executive Dean: Faculty of Health Sciences Prof Awie Kotze



Executive Dean: Faculty of Humanities Prof Mashudu C Mashige



Executive Dean: Faculty of Law Prof Stephen de la Harpe



Executive Dean: Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences Prof Eno Ebenso



Executive Dean: Faculty of Theology Prof Daryl Balia



Deputy Dean: Community Engagement and Stakeholder Relations, Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences Prof Ntebo Moroke (Act)



Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation, Faculty of Health Sciences Prof Jeanetta du Plessis



Deputy Dean: Teaching and Learning, Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences Prof Herman van der Merwe



Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation, Prof Babs Surujlal



Deputy Dean: Community Engagement and Stakeholder Relations, Faculty of Education Prof Kobus Lombard (Act)



Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation, Faculty of Education Prof Washington Dudu (Act)



Deputy Dean: Community Engagement en Stakeholder Relations, Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences Prof Thebe Medupe



Deputy Dean: Teaching and Learning, Faculty of Humanities Prof Mpho Chaka



Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation, Faculty of Humanities Prof Susan Coetzee-Van Rooy



Deputy Dean: Quality Assurance and Stakeholder Relations Faculty of Law Dr Neo Morei



Deputy Dean: Teaching and Learning, Prof Helen Drummond



Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation, Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences Prof David Mxolisi Modise