About Us - NWU Mafikeng campus - Faculty of Commerce and Administration, School of Accounting and Management Sciences

School of Management Sciences

About us

The School can be divided into three programmes or programme groups: Industrial Pscychology, Management and Public Administration. Within these programme groups bachelors', honnours, masters' and doctoral degrees are offered. Students can register for either of the BCom or BAdmin stream.

In line with the mission and values of North-West University, our staff members are committed to delivering high-quality programmes and research that are relevant to the national as well as international commercial world. Our dedicated staff membes are also applying our expertise to the benefit of the local and broader community.