Study Here - Contact Us

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING      

Contact us

 

 

Postal Address:
Private Bag X6001
Potchefstroom Campus
North-West University
Potchefstroom
2520

Physical Address:
Building N1, Calderbank Avenue
Potchefstroom Campus
North-West University
Potchefstroom
2531

General Contact:

018 299 1533
Welmarie.Steenkamp@nwu.ac.za

Prospective Undergraduate Students:

018 299 1318
Sonette.Becker@nwu.ac.za

Prospective Post Graduate Students:
 

018 299 4020
Postgrad@nwu.ac.za

Research:

018 299 4078
Louise.Gertenbach@nwu.ac.za

 Engineering Holiday School:

018 299 1985
Angela.Danster@nwu.ac.za

Admission Requirements:

018 299 4154
Hannari.Lampbrecht@nwu.ac.za

Selection Test:


018 299 1318
Sonette.Becker@nwu.ac.za
 

Maps & Directions

 Potchefstroom Campus