Staff | VTC Academic Administration

Student Academic Lifecycle Administration (Vaal Triangle Campus)

Staff members

 

Administrative Manager - Faculty of Economic Sciences and Information Technology

Job Title

Administrative Manager: Ms Anna-Marie van der Elst

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3112

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

AnnaMarie.vanderElst@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G18

Administrative Manager - Faculty of Humanities

Job Title

Administrative Manager: Ms Lelanie van Zyl

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3105

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Lelanie.vanZyl@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G10

Admissions for Undergraduate students

Job Title

Administrative Assistant - Ms Christelle van Wyk

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3168

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Christelle.vanWyk@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G62

Job Title

Administrative Assistant - Ms Elize van der Westhuizen

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3119

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Elize.vanderWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G47

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Mr Lesego Moephudi

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3023

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Lesego.Moephudi@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G61

 

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Ms Lungile Myeni

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3119

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Lungile.Myeni@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G02

Admissions for Honours and PGCE students

Job title

Administrative Officer - Ms Tshenolo Selima

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3114

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Tshenolo.Selima@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G64

Admissions (applications) for Masters, PhD and International Students

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Ms Jenny van der Walt

Telephone

+27 (0)18 285 4320

Fax

 -

E-mail

applicationsug@nwu.ac.za

Location

 

Archives and Records

Job title

Administrative Filing Clerk - Ms Ana Barros

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3138

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Ana.Barros@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G56

Examination Administration

Job title

Administrative Officer - Ms Cora Venter

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3113

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Cora.Venter@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G11

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Ms Yvonne Meijer

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3113

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Yvonne.Meijer@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G11

Graduation Ceremonies

Job title

Administrative Officer - Ms Amanda Kruger

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3109

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3106

E-mail

Amanda.Kruger@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G17

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Ms Petro van Rhyn

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3107

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3106

E-mail

Petro.vanRhyn@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G14

Internet Publishing, Timetables and Venue bookings

Job title

Administrative Officer - Ms Sonette Spangenberg

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3148

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Sonette.Spangenberg@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G16

Test and Exam Timeatable, Student Judicial Services and UnivPrep VTC Centre Management

Job title

Timetable Coordinator (Test and Exams), Acting Judicial Officer and UnivPrep Centre Manager VTC - Mr Ujeet Maharaj

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3176

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Ujeet.Maharaj@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G15

Postal Services (Vaal Triangle Campus)

Job title

Postal Supervisor - Mr Elijah Mlambo

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3169

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Jabu.Mlambo@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G46

Job title

Postal Driver - Mr Abia Mahloko

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3169

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Abia.Mahloko@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G46

Admissions (applications) for Masters, PhD and International Students

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Ms Jenny van der Walt

Telephone

 -

Fax

 -

E-mail

PostGrad-EnquiriesPOTCH@nwu.ac.za

Location

 

Student Records for Higher Degrees (Master’s and Doctorate studies)

  Job title

Co-ordinator Higher Degrees Administration - Ms Amanda Smith

 Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3115

 Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3106

 E-mail

Amanda.Smith@nwu.ac.za

 Location

Building 24, G13

Student Records for Undergraduates and Hons

Job title

Administrative Officer – Ms Judy Lourens

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3118

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Judy.Lourens@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G60

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Mr Bushi Tsibolane

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3108

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Bushi.Tsibolane@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G58

Job title

Administrative Officer - Mr Levi Mofokeng

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3137

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Levi.Mofokeng@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G58

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Ms Martha Mahlangu

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3344

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Martha.Mahlangu@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G58

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Ms Rosali Yelverton

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3162

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Rosali.Yelverton@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G58

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Mr Shaun Nieuwenhuizen

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3117

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Shaun.Nieuwenhuizen@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G58

Study Guide Distribution Centre

Job title

Administrative Officer - Ms Lebo Ramatsa

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3139

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Lebo.Ramatsa@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 25, G38

 

Updated by Sonette Spangenberg - 04/10/2017