Registration: Undergraduate and Honours | VTC Academic Administration

Student Academic Lifecycle Administration (Vaal Triangle Campus)

Registration: Undergraduate and Honours

 

Please consult the following documents for the necessary guidelines with regards to your studies:

 

For assistance, please contact:

Job title

Administrative Officer – Ms Judy Lourens

Responsible for BCom Human Resources

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3118

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Judy.Lourens@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G60

Job title

Senior Administrative Assistant - Mr Bushi Tsibolane

Responsible for ACE, BSc, Hons, Social Work

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3108

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Bushi.Tsibolane@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G58

Job title

Administrative Officer - Mr Levi Mofokeng

Responsible for BEd, Hons BEd, PGCE

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3137

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Levi.Mofokeng@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G58

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Ms Martha Mahlangu

Responsible for BCom Economics, BCom Law, Diploma in Sport, Sport Sc

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3344

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Martha.Mahlangu@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G58

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Ms Rosali Yelverton

Responsible for BCom Accounting

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3162

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Rosali.Yelverton@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G58

Job title

Administrative Assistant - Mr Shaun Nieuwenhuizen

Responsible for BA

Telephone

+27 (0)16 910 3117

Fax

+27 (0)16 910 3116

E-mail

Shaun.Nieuwenhuizen@nwu.ac.za

Location

Building 24, G58

 

Updated by Sonette Spangenberg - 12/03/2018