Contact us - AKA

Contact us


Undergraduate and Honours Administration

Manager Tom Cato
Tel: +27 (0) 18 299 2624
Tom.Cato@nwu.ac.za
Secratary Luzelle Coetzee
Tel: +27 (0) 18 299 2620
Luzelle.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za


Records

Section Head Alta van Zyl
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 2459
VanZyl.Alta@nwu.ac.za
Coordinator: Arts, Educational Sciences, Theology, Economic and Management Sciences  Jolene Theron
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 2639
Jolene.Theron@nwu.ac.za
Coordinator: Health Sciences, Natural Sciences, Engineering, Law Louise Botes
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 4123
Louise.Botes@nwu.ac.za


Academic Records Enquiries

Coordinator Marelise Kotze
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 4259
PC-Undergrad-Records@nwu.ac.za ​
Enquiries Andy de Koker
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 4201
PC-Undergrad-Records@nwu.ac.za
Enquiries Tanya-Lee Steward
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 2640
PC-Undergrad-Records@nwu.ac.za

 

Filing

Coordinator Ursula Thorne
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 4403
10206558@nwu.ac.za

 

Examinations and Timetables

Manager

Me SW (Susan) Vorster
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 4202
Susan.Vorster@nwu.ac.za

Department Coordinator

Me AE (Ansie) Roodt
Tel: +27 (0) 18 299 1525
Fax:  +27 (0) 87 231 5252
Ansie.Roodt@nwu.ac.za

Coordinator: Off-Campus Examinations

 

Off-Campus Examinations

Me BBB (Beverley) Engelbrecht
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 1520
Fax: +27 (0) 87 231 5255
Beverley.Engelbrecht@nwu.ac.za

Me MM (Maggy) Nokoane
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 1548
Fax: +27 (0) 87 942 3578
Maggy.Nokoane@nwu.ac.za

On-Campus Examinations

Mr T (Tyrone) Kozyn
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 4351
Fax: +27 (0) 87 231 5304
Tyrone.Kozyn@nwu.ac.za

Me S (Sharon) Dippenaar
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 1527
Sharon.Dippenaar@nwu.ac.za

Invigilator Administration

 Me VH (Vesanti) Drift
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 1519
Fax:  +27 (0) 87 231 5312
Vesanti.Drift@nwu.ac.za

Logistics Officer

Me C (Cathleen) Diedericks
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 1526
Fax:  +27 (0) 87 231 5306
Cathleen.Diedericks@nwu.ac.za

Senior Departemental Assistants

Mnr MM (Martin) Rapoo
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 1549
Martin.Rapoo@nwu.ac.za

Mnr DJ (Jermaine) Pofaan
Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 1615
Jermaine.Pofaan@nwu.ac.za